Filter by
  • Richard B

    WASHINGTONVILLE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    Proffesional courteous service 100%...Justin my sales rep took the time to answer any questions or concerns I had..very satisfied, would recommend you guys to family and friends...
  • Will T

    WALDEN, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Was quick and the employees were friendly
  • William M

    MIDDLETOWN, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Beyond Excellent CUSTOMER SERVICE STAFF HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I wouldn’t buy another Gm Vehicle unless it’s from them, Other Gm Dealers in ORANGE COUNTY IS HORRIBLE (MIDDLETOWN). Spend your hard earned Money with Unity CHEVROLET CADILLAC IN NEWBURGH YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED The Gm direct Customer Service Team is Beyond the best with helping rectify customer issues and concerns A1 across the Board, THANKS KEN (Unity) and AT Gm Service (ANGIE) job WELL DONE BLESSINGS GUYS your staff and team is beyond Marvelous Proud new Customer UNITY CHEVYROLET CADILLAC NEWBURGH 👌🏿✌🏿
  • Michael R

    BUCHANAN, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 7, 2022
    Horrible. Finance tried to add $1k to my out of pocket expense and said “sorry, I was just trying to make more money for the dealer” when I caught him. They never paid off my lease that I returned which resulted in an additional payment and late fees. when I called they told me I had to come back to sign papers for the lease return. I told them no and they forged my name on the paperwork and wrote the date as being 15 days after I turned the car in. Not sure if I should be reaching out to an attorney or the police at this point. Filed a report with gm financial and waiting to hear from them. Service and parts is a sick joke. They should just close down.
  • Juergen S

    FLORIDA, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 5, 2022
    Great sales person Jason Perez nice facility Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
  • Julia R

    BEACON, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    My experience was horrible. Got a call that my car was ready. Traveled to pick it up to find it wasn’t ready. Was not even in the shop to be fixed. Had to leave car for another day. Got a call next day to pick up car that it was done. Got another call about 10 minutes later to tell me that they forgot to do oil change. They said would be done in half hour. Went to pick up car. Drove away with car and it was making a noise. Drove it back to shop. They had to put on lift to see what the problem was. My opinion the service technician should have drove car before it was released.
  • Christopher M

    FORT MONTGOMERY, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Excellent service. Friendly staff.
  • Michael B

    WALLKILL, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2022
    Justin was excellent to deal with and this is my second purchase in a year and both times he went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase and was always responsive and available to answer any questions we had!! Kudos to Justin and definitely an asset to Unity Cadillac
  • Jacqueline P

    NEWBURGH, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    I feel that you should not make appointments without staff present. This is the second time I have had to leave my car overnight due to no mechanics to work on it. Why make an appointment for work to be done if you cannot provide the service and therefore inconvenience the car owner.
  • Patrick D

    NEW WINDSOR, NY | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 21, 2022
    Worst sales managers and financial managers in the business. Openly admit taking advantage of customers for profit. Will never send someone here in my life